Skip to content

Hours of Operation

JCC hours are subject to change. Refer to this page for the most up to date info on hours and schedules.

Building Hours

Monday - Thursday
5am - 8:30pm
Friday
5am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday
7am - 6pm
Monday - Thursday
9am - 3pm
Friday
9am - 2pm
 April 1 – October 31
Monday - Thursday
5:30am - 8:30pm
Friday
5:30am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday
7am - 6pm
 
November 1 – March 31
Monday - Thursday
6:30am - 8:30pm
Friday
6:30am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday
7am - 6pm
Please refer to website for real-time hours

2520 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

Monday-Friday
8am - 6pm

Holiday Schedule

Friday, April 15
Erev Passover
Building closes at 4pm
Saturday, April 16
Passover
Closed
Thursday, April 21
7th Night of Passover
Building closes at 6pm
Friday, April 22
7th Day of Passover
Closed
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Wellness open 7am - 2pm
Saturday, June 4
Erev Shavuot
Building closes at 4pm
Sunday, June 5
Shavuot
Closed
Monday, July 4
Independence Day
Wellness only, 7am - 2pm
Monday - Friday, August 1-5
Teacher Planning
ECE closed all week
Monday, Sept 5
Labor Day
7am - 2pm
Sunday, Sept 25
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Building closes at 4pm
Monday, Sept 26
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Tuesday, Sept 27
Rosh Hashanah 2nd day
Closed
Tuesday, Oct 4
Kol Nidre
Building closes at 4pm
Wednesday, Oct 5
Yom Kippur
Closed
Monday, Oct 10
Sukkot
Closed
Monday, Oct 17
Shemini Atzeret
Closed
Tuesday, Oct 18
Simchat Torah
Taglit closed
Thursday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Friday, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving
Wellness only, 7am - 2pm
Sunday, Dec 18
Hanukkah - 1st Candle
Weekend hours
Sun-Sun, Dec 19 -26
Hanukkah
Regular hours
Saturday, Dec 24
Christmas Eve
Wellness, 7am - 12pm
Sunday, Dec 25
Christmas
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Monday, Dec 26
Christmas Day Observed
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Saturday Dec 31
New Year's Eve
Wellness, 7am - 12pm
Sunday, Jan 1
New Year's Day
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Monday, Jan 2
New Year's Day Observed
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Friday, April 15
Erev Passover
Building closes at 4pm
Saturday, April 16
Passover
Closed
Thursday, April 21
7th Night of Passover
Building closes at 6pm
Friday, April 22
7th Day of Passover
Closed
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Wellness open 7am - 2pm
Saturday, June 4
Erev Shavuot
Building closes at 4pm
Sunday, June 5
Shavuot
Closed
Monday, July 4
Independence Day
Wellness only, 7am - 2pm
Monday - Friday, August 1-5
Teacher Planning
ECE closed all week
Monday, Sept 5
Labor Day
7am - 2pm
Sunday, Sept 25
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Building closes at 4pm
Monday, Sept 26
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Tuesday, Sept 27
Rosh Hashanah 2nd day
Closed
Tuesday, Oct 4
Kol Nidre
Building closes at 4pm
Wednesday, Oct 5
Yom Kippur
Closed
Monday, Oct 10
Sukkot
Closed
Monday, Oct 17
Shemini Atzeret
Closed
Tuesday, Oct 18
Simchat Torah
Taglit closed
Thursday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Friday, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving
ECE, C&Y, and SNS closed
Sunday, Dec 18
Hanukkah - 1st Candle
Weekend hours
Sun-Sun, Dec 19 -26
Hanukkah
Regular hours
Saturday, Dec 24
Christmas Eve
Wellness, 7am - 12pm
Sunday, Dec 25
Christmas
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Monday, Dec 26
Christmas Day Observed
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Saturday Dec 31
New Year's Eve
Wellness, 7am - 12pm
Sunday, Jan 1
New Year's Day
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Monday, Jan 2
New Year's Day Observed
Wellness only, 7am - 12pm
Boy Enjoys Pool During Open Hours

JCC Hours of Operation

Building Hours

MONDAY – THURSDAY
5am – 8:30pm

FRIDAY
5am – 6pm

SATURDAY – SUNDAY
7am – 6pm

Deck chairs on the pool are available to use!

 

Café at the J

MONDAY – THURSDAY
9am – 3pm

FRIDAY 
9am – 2pm

Tennis Center

Winter Hours Nov 1 – March 31

MONDAY – THURSDAY
7am – 8:30pm

FRIDAY
7am – 6pm

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
7am – 6pm

Summer Hours April 1-Oct 31

MONDAY – THURSDAY

5:30am-8:30pm

FRIDAY 

5:30am-6pm

SATURDAY – SUNDAY

7am-6pm

Holiday Hours 

FRI, APRIL 15
Building closes early at 4pm for Passover

SAT, APRIL 16
Closed for Passover

THURS, APRIL 21
Building closes early at 6pm for 7th night of Passover

FRI, APRIL 22
Closed all day for 7th Day of Passover

MON, MAY 30 
Wellness open 7-2pm for Memorial Day

SAT, JUNE 4 
Building closes early at 4pm for Shavuot

SUN, JUNE 5
Closed for Shavuot