Skip to content


Current Officers of the Board of Directors for the Tucson Jewish Community Center. 

Jordan Emerson


Caron Mitchell

Chair Elect

Mike Ash

Vice Chair

Lea Standrige

Vice Chair

Elise Lopez

Vice Chair

Danielle Kaplan


Eric Smith


Sarah Singer

Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors

Ilana Addis

Jack Alvarez

Randy Emerson

Joy Feldman

Katie Filous-Malka


Marc Herman

Tamar Kugler

Jenna Lefkowits

Ryan Rudner

Raquel Schnitzer


Andrew Schorr

Abby Stadheim

Cindy Tank

Neil Weinstein

Claire West