Location & Hours

Building Hours

(see below for Holiday hours)

Sunday 7 am–8 pm
Monday-Thursday 5:00 am–10 pm
Friday 5:00 am–6:00 pm
Saturday 7 am–6 pm (Sports & Wellness only)
no access from main entrance

Holiday Hours

DAY DATE HOLIDAY/EVENT ADMIN WELCOME  DESK ECE C&Y S & F
Mon 12/31/18 New Year’s Eve open until 6PM
Tues 01/01/19 New Year’s Day closed closed closed closed 7AM-2PM
Mon 01/21/19 Tu B’Shevat regular regular regular regular regular
Thu 03/21/19 Purim regular regular regular regular regular
Fri 04/19/19 Erev Passover-1st Seder open until 4PM
Sat 04/20/19 Passover closed
Sun 04/21/19 Passover – 2nd day regular regular regular regular regular
Thu 04/25/19 Passover – Erev 7th day open until 6PM
Fri 04/26/19 Passover – 7th day closed
Sat 04/27/19 Passover 8th day regular regular regular regular regular
Thu 05/02/19 Yom HaShoah regular regular regular regular regular
Wed 05/08/19 Yom HaZikaron regular regular regular regular regular
Thu 05/09/19 Yom Ha’Atzmaut regular regular regular regular regular
Thu 05/23/19 Lag Ba’omer regular regular regular regular regular
Mon 05/27/19 Memorial Day closed closed closed closed 7AM-6PM
Sat 06/08/19 Erev Shavuot open until 6PM
Sun 06/09/19 Shavuot closed
Mon 06/10/19 Shavuot 2 regular regular regular regular regular
Thu 07/04/19 Independence Day closed closed closed closed 7AM-6PM
Sun 08/11/19 Tisha B’av (fast day) regular regular regular regular regular
Mon 08/16/19 TuB’Av regular regular regular regular regular
Mon 09/02/19 Labor Day closed 7:00-6 closed closed 7AM-6PM
Sun 09/29/19 Erev Rosh Hashanah open until 6PM
Mon 09/30/19 Rosh Hashanah closed
Tues 10/01/19 Rosh Hashanah-2nd Day closed
Tues 10/08/19 Kol Nidre – Erev Yom Kippur open until 4PM
Wed 10/09/19 Yom Kippur closed
Sun 10/13/19 Erev Sukkot open until 6PM
Mon 10/14/19 Sukkot closed
Tues 10/15/19 Sukkot regular regular regular regular regular
Sun 10/20/19 Erev Shmini Atzeret open until 6PM
Mon 10/21/19 Shmini Atzeret closed
Tues 10/22/19 Simchat Torah regular regular regular regular regular
Thurs 11/28/19 Thanksgiving closed closed closed closed 7AM-2PM
Fri 11/29/19 Day after Thanksgiving regular regular closed closed regular
Sun 12/22/19 Hanukkah – 1st Candle regular regular regular regular regular
Tues 12/24/19 Christmas Eve open until 6PM
Wed 12/25/19 Christmas closed closed closed closed 7AM-2PM
Tues 12/31/19 New Year’s Eve open until 6PM

Pool Hours

Sunday 7 am–7:30 pm
Monday-Thursday 5 am–9:30 pm
no lap swimming between 4:45-6 pm
Friday 5 am–5:30 pm
Saturday 7 am–5:30 pm
no lap swimming between 7:30-8:30 am

During the winter months there is no lifeguard on duty. Swimmers are encouraged to swim with others. Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult.

Splash Park Hours

Sunday 7 am–7:30 pm
Monday-Thursday 5 am–9:30 pm
Friday 5 am–5:30 pm
Saturday 7 am–5:30 pm

Open April-October

J Play Babysitting Hours

Monday–Sunday 7:45 am–1 pm
Monday & Wednesday Evenings 4pm–6:30pm

$5 per hour; $2.50 per hour each additional child. Two hour time-limit. Parent must be on The J Campus while using babysitting.

Café at The J

Sunday 10 am–6 pm
Monday–Thursday 7 am–6 pm
Friday 7 am–4 pm

Indoor Playspace Hours

Sunday 7 am–7 pm
Monday – Thursday 7–9:30 am, noon-1:30 pm, 5:30-8 pm
Friday 7 –10 am, 2-4 pm
Saturday Reserved for Birthday Parties
J Life Magazine
J Life
Facebook Feed
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Tucson Jewish Community Center shared a post.
Friends who J together, stay together!
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Swinging into the weekend with kettlebells! We have many personal training packages and classes to choose from. Summer will be here before you know it! #BodyGoals 💪🏋

https://tucsonjcc.org/sports-and-wellness/

#liveup #tucsonj #gym #fitness #train #workout #personaltrainer #work
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Happy Purim! Everyone at The J is getting into the spirit. Check out all the fun costumes! 🎉🎈
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Be on high alert❗ A capybara was spotted in the sculpture garden. This cutie was actually here for our Cool Critters class, where kids get up close and personal with awesome animals. Register now! https://tucsonjcc.org/event/cool-critters-2/

#liveup #tucsonj #coolcritters #capybara
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Tucson Jewish Community Center
New Swag! Help support our J Pride community sporting one of these awesome shirts! Swing by The J and pick one up today 🌈

#jpride #liveup #tucsonj #pride
Tucson Jewish Community Center
Tucson Jewish Community Center
It's raining guest passes! ☔️🌦 Are you looking for a place to call your second home? A place where you can gain relationships and be a part of a community for ALL? Whether you're interested in the arts, kids classes, or fitness, we have a spot for you here at The J. Come hang out with us for a week, no strings attached! Head to The J and ask how you can get your week pass for FREE

#liveup #freepass #tucsonj #tucosnjcc
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Start typing and press Enter to search